top of page
Work Space

Lasernet

Satellite repair

Lasernet at a glance

lasernet does the programming in SSRS at the Creation of reports from Dynamics 365 F&O superfluous. Drag-and-drop functionality allows users to quickly create, modify, control, distribute and archive content-rich, branded documentations across the enterprise (regardless of size) for the printing and the electronic distribution.

Whether on-site, hybrid or in the cloud - Lasernet is for all Dynamics 365 versions available and gives you the peace of mind that you are prepared for the future. Lasernet uses advanced cloud technology to overcome printer configuration issues. Lasernet can control any printer, even if the printer is not directly accessible.

Lasernet offers the possibility of many different output channels such as paper, email, fax, XML, UBL and PDF. With the Microsoft Dynamics 365 controlled document distribution, customer "A" can receive a printed document while customer "B" has one attached to an email PDF file received - all at the push of a button.

Through the generation of documents from F&O, CE, BC and more, Lasernet offers you a central one Azure enabled tool for the design. By collecting data from all areas seamlessly adopt from Dynamics, you can have your invoice sales data generated from the financial system. Everything is controlled centrally to ensure consistency

Data cable installation

We have the solution for you

Taking the utilities industry as an example,  is a highly competitive environment and as trends change rapidly, companies need to adapt quickly needs of businesses and consumers respond. To with it keep up, the technology required to run these organizations has changed and standardization is becoming more and more key message. The use of Lasernet in this environment ensures that efficiency gains and standards now and in Future can be fulfilled.

The deployment clear standard documentation in the right format for customers and clients is key. Combined with corporate branding and marketing opportunities, it is important to ensure that the underlying system can do the same - Lasernet certainly can!

With his roots in manufacturing over the years, Lasernet has many small, medium and large companie sefficiency delivered. Whether it is the requirement to generate any type of barcode on any type of document, or a Label on a printer and the packing list to print on another at the same time, Lasernet can deliver.

From the smallest to the largest printer, from thermal printer until matrix printer and even a simple one Desktop Laser Printer Lasernet can control your requirements and printers in such a way that all their options be fully exploited. The delivery of documents to customers and suppliers, even from older legacy solutions, enables you to migration to new technology, while you continue the Advantages years of stability with your ERP.

Wireless access point installation

Lasernet Output Management

Lasernet Output Management offers the possibility to easily meet different customer requirements for business documents. Create and distribute business documents in any format (Email, Fax, PDF, PDF/A, EDI, XML, JSON, iDoc...) and desired layout, as required by each individual customer, in an intelligent and structured way.

With E-Invoicing you can use error-prone paper-based Invoice processes digital convert to efficient, elegant business documents in any file or format. The cost of manually processing paper documents is estimated at 26 EUR, but switching to a digital document could cost Savings of up to 90%.

E-Invoicing by Formpipe Lasernet offers the ability to support any global standard for E-Invoicing, including XML, EDIFACT, Chorus Pro and ZUGFeRD. Positioned between Dynamics and your financial solution, E-Invoicing generates electronic documents, which can also be easily created and adapted by non-IT-trained personnel.

We keep in touch

Thanks for sending!

Communication Tower
bottom of page

top of page
Satellite repair

Lasernet at a glance

Lasernet macht die Programmierung in SSRS bei der Erstellung von Berichten aus Dynamics 365FO überflüssig. Die Drag-and-Drop-Funktionalität ermöglicht Anwendern das schnelle Erstellen, Ändern, Kontrollieren, Verbreiten und Archivieren von inhaltsreichen, gebrandeten Dokumentationen im gesamten Unternehmen (unabhängig von der Größe) für den Druck und die elektronische Verteilung.

Ob vor Ort, hybrid oder in der Cloud - Lasernet ist für alle Dynamics 365-Versionen verfügbar und bietet Ihnen die Gewissheit, dass Sie für die Zukunft gerüstet sind. Lasernet nutzt fortschrittliche Cloud-Technologie, um Probleme bei der Druckerkonfiguration zu überwinden. Lasernet kann jeden Drucker ansteuern, auch wenn der Drucker nicht direkt zugänglich ist.

Lasernet bietet die Möglichkeit, viele verschiedene Ausgabekanäle wie Papier, E-Mail, Fax, XML, UBL und PDF zu nutzen. Mit der über Microsoft Dynamics 365 gesteuerten Dokumentenverteilung kann Kunde A ein gedrucktes Dokument erhalten, während Kunde B eine an eine E-Mail angehängte PDF-Datei erhält - alles auf Knopfdruck.

Durch die Generierung von Dokumenten aus F&O, CE, BC und mehr bietet Ihnen Lasernet ein zentrales Azure-fähiges Werkzeug für die Gestaltung. Indem Sie Daten aus allen Bereichen von Dynamics nahtlos übernehmen, können Sie Ihre Rechnungs-Verkaufsdaten aus dem Finanzwesen generieren lassen. Alles wird zentral gesteuert, um Konsistenz zu gewährleisten

Data Cable Installation

We've got the solution

Die Versorgungsbranche ist ein hart umkämpftes Umfeld, und da sich Trends schnell ändern, müssen Unternehmen schnell auf die Bedürfnisse von Unternehmen und Verbrauchern reagieren. Um damit Schritt zu halten, hat sich die Technologie, die für den Betrieb dieser Organisationen erforderlich ist, verändert und Standardisierung wird mehr und mehr zur Schlüsselbotschaft. Der Einsatz von Lasernet in dieser Umgebung stellt sicher, dass Effizienzgewinne und Standards jetzt und in Zukunft erfüllt werden können.

Die Bereitstellung einer klaren Standarddokumentation im richtigen Format für Kunden und Auftraggeber ist der Schlüssel. In Verbindung mit Corporate Branding und Marketingmöglichkeiten ist es wichtig sicherzustellen, dass das zugrundeliegende System dies auch leisten kann - Lasernet kann dies sicherlich!

Mit seinen Wurzeln in der Fertigung hat Lasernet im Laufe der Jahre vielen kleinen, mittleren und großen Unternehmen Effizienz geliefert. Ob es um die Anforderung geht, jede Art von Barcode auf jeder Art von Dokument zu erzeugen, oder ein Etikett auf einem Drucker und die Packliste auf einem anderen gleichzeitig zu drucken, Lasernet kann liefern.

Vom kleinsten bis zum größten Drucker, vom Thermodrucker bis zum Matrixdrucker und sogar einem einfachen Desktop-Laserdrucker kann Lasernet Ihre Anforderungen und Drucker so steuern, dass alle ihre Möglichkeiten voll ausgeschöpft werden. Die Zustellung von Dokumenten an Kunden und Lieferanten, auch von älteren Legacy-Lösungen, ermöglicht Ihnen die Migration auf neue Technologie, während Sie weiterhin die Vorteile der jahrelangen Stabilität mit Ihrem ERP nutzen.

Wireless Access Point Installation

Lasernet Output Management

Lasernet Output Management bietet die Möglichkeit, unterschiedliche Kundenanforderungen an Geschäftsdokumente einfach zu erfüllen. Erstellen und verteilen Sie Geschäftsdokumente in jedem beliebigen Format (E-Mail, Fax, PDF, PDF/A, EDI, XML, JSON, iDoc...) und gewünschtem Layout, wie von jedem einzelnen Kunden gefordert, auf intelligente und strukturierte Weise.

Mit e-Invoicing können Sie fehleranfällige papierbasierte Rechnungsprozesse digital in effiziente, elegante Geschäftsdokumente in beliebigen Dateien oder Formaten umwandeln. Die Kosten für die manuelle Verarbeitung von Papierdokumenten werden auf 26 EUR geschätzt, aber der Wechsel zu einem digitalen Dokument könnte eine Einsparung von bis zu 90 % bedeuten.

e-Invoicing von Formpipe Lasernet bietet die Möglichkeit, jeden globalen Standard für e-Invoicing zu unterstützen, einschließlich XML, EDIFACT, Chorus Pro und ZUGFeRD. Zwischen Dynamics und Ihrer Finanzlösung positioniert, generiert e-Invoicing elektronische Dokumente, die auch von nicht IT-geschultem Personal einfach erstellt und angepasst werden können.

Lasernet: Services
bottom of page