top of page
business-consultants-is-checking-and-analysis-sales-figures-to-plan-business-strategies-ph

​REVOLUTIONIZE YOUR WORKFLOW

Benefit from efficiency and agility with Lobster's no-code ecosystem

Lobster transforms the way you work with state-of-the-art software solutions that effortlessly integrate your processes and data. Say goodbye to silos and hello to a more coherent approach to data integration and process automation. Our no-code platform simplifies implementation and allows anyone to bring new ideas to life without the need for coding knowledge. We offer a simple, secure and scalable digitalization experience that catapults your entire company into the digital age. It's not just aimed at IT professionals; It is for everyone who wants to advance digitally

​Services

​Lobster specializes in providing intuitive solutions for seamless data integration, process automation and state-of-the-art product information management (PIM). Boost your digital transformation with our three software products: Lobster_data, Lobster_pro and Lobster_pim.

1ndrl85h5idgrkd1h3czu3wbej17_edited.png

Lobster_data
Data Integration

​Lobster specializes in enabling seamless data transfer, ensuring information flows smoothly and accurately between systems. Our expertise in data integration ensures consistent and efficient exchange and forms the basis for your digital transformation.

pro.png

Lobster_pro
Process Automation

​Lobster's automated processes demonstrate the power of optimized operations. Our solutions reduce manual bottlenecks, improving processes and overall efficiency. Lobster ensures automated processes are accurate and reliable, freeing up resources for more important goals.

pim.png

Lobster_pim
Product Information Management

​Lobster is a leader in product information management (PIM), offering unique solutions for the successful centralization and management of product data. Our PIM products enable companies to maintain consistency across multiple channels, improve data quality and reduce time to market. Lobster's innovative PIM strategy helps you improve your product management skills.

​Why no code

360_F_289031631_Jf7Rotuqrz6OSnV2O5UxaPJZsbEi7IwH.jpg

​No-code digitization for rapid deployment

​No-code software solutions enable fast and intelligent digital transformation and offer an unmatched combination of flexibility and security. Benefit from simplicity and speed as no-code platforms use visual technology and pre-built components to enable configuration without the need for traditional programming.

Empower business users with no-code technology and turn them into citizen developers capable of building applications quickly. This strategy reduces the need for professional developers while encouraging teamwork and knowledge sharing.

No-Code adapts to your specific processes and systems and offers unmatched flexibility, pragmatism and adaptability. Achieve agility, scalability, and security by implementing business changes independently and incrementally. No-code technology can help you improve your digital strategy by making it simpler and more efficient.

​Why lobster integration?

​The ultimate advantage of digital transformation lies in the seamless connection of people, systems and objects. It's about integrating digital transformation into everyday operations.

FOR SYSTEMS:

​Share information digitally, both internally and externally, on-premises and in the cloud. Whether you choose a private cloud or iPaaS, investing in cross-system connections and secure communications is paramount.

Relieving the burden on professional developers via no-code technology and thus empowering employees

​FOR THE PEOPLE:

​Go beyond data collection; Instead, you process and visualize it to make informed decisions. Engage employees and partners to make digital transformation a reality and inspire passion for data integration, process automation and no-code solutions.

First-Rate Materials

Informationen über Ausrüstung, Produkte und Transport können von überall abgerufen werden. Eine durchgängig digital vernetzte Infrastruktur ermöglicht datengestützte Entscheidungen, schnelle Reaktionen und vorausschauende Planung. Der Aufbau von Verbindungen ist entscheidend für eine erfolgreiche und integrierte digitale Zukunft.

Get In Touch With US​ Contact Everware

Thank You

Image by Berkeley Communications
bottom of page

top of page
business-consultants-is-checking-and-analysis-sales-figures-to-plan-business-strategies-ph

Revolutionieren Sie Ihren Workflow

Profitieren Sie von Effizienz und Agilität mit dem No-Code-Ökosystem von Lobster

Lobster verändert Ihre Arbeitsweise mit modernsten Softwarelösungen, die Ihre Prozesse und Daten mühelos integrieren.
Verabschieden Sie sich von Silos und begrüßen Sie einen kohärenteren Ansatz zur Datenintegration und Prozessautomatisierung.
Unsere No-Code-Plattform vereinfacht die Implementierung und ermöglicht es jedem, neue Ideen zum Leben zu erwecken, ohne dass dafür Programmierkenntnisse erforderlich sind.
Wir bieten ein einfaches, sicheres und skalierbares Digitalisierungserlebnis, das Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen in das digitale Zeitalter katapultiert.
Es richtet sich nicht nur an IT-Experten; Es ist für alle, die digital vorankommen wollen

Dienstleistungen

Lobster ist auf die Bereitstellung intuitiver Lösungen für nahtlose Datenintegration, Prozessautomatisierung und hochmodernes Produktinformationsmanagement (PIM) spezialisiert. Steigern Sie Ihre digitale Transformation mit unseren drei Softwareprodukten:
Lobster_data, Lobster_pro und Lobster_pim.

LOBSTER_DATA. SOFTWARE FOR SYSTEM-INDEPENDENT DATA INTEGRATION.

Lobster_data
Data Integration

Lobster ist darauf spezialisiert, einen nahtlosen Datentransfer zu ermöglichen und sicherzustellen, dass Informationen reibungslos und genau zwischen Systemen fließen. Unsere Kompetenz in der Datenintegration sorgt für einen konsistenten und effizienten Austausch und bildet die Grundlage für Ihre digitale Transformation.

LOBSTER_PRO. MODULAR NO-CODE SOFTWARE FOR PROCESS AUTOMATION.

Lobster_pro
Process Automation

Die automatisierten Prozesse von Lobster demonstrieren die Leistungsfähigkeit optimierter Abläufe. Unsere Lösungen reduzieren manuelle Engpässe, was die Prozesse und die Gesamteffizienz verbessert. Lobster stellt sicher, dass automatisierte Prozesse präzise und zuverlässig sind und Ressourcen für wichtigere Ziele frei werden.

LOBSTER_PIM. SOFTWARE FOR PRODUCT INFORMATION MANAGEMENT.

Lobster_pim
Product Information Management

Lobster ist führend im Produktinformations-management (PIM) und bietet einzigartige Lösungen für die erfolgreiche Zentralisierung und Verwaltung von Produktdaten. Unsere PIM-Produkte ermöglichen es Unternehmen, die Konsistenz über viele Kanäle hinweg aufrechtzuerhalten, die Datenqualität zu verbessern und die Markteinführungszeit zu verkürzen. Die innovative PIM-Strategie von Lobster hilft Ihnen, Ihre Produktmanagementfähigkeiten zu verbessern.

Warum kein Code

Lobster develops and distributes user-friendly solutions for data integration, process automation and product information man

No-Code-Digitalisierung für schnelle Bereitstellung

No-Code-Softwarelösungen ermöglichen eine schnelle und intelligente digitale Transformation und bieten eine unübertroffene Kombination aus Flexibilität und Sicherheit. Profitieren Sie von Einfachheit und Geschwindigkeit, denn No-Code-Plattformen nutzen visuelle Technologie und vorgefertigte Komponenten, um eine Konfiguration zu ermöglichen, ohne dass herkömmliche Programmierung erforderlich ist.

Unterstützen Sie Geschäftsanwender mit No-Code-Technologie und machen Sie sie zu Bürgerentwicklern, die in der Lage sind, schnell Anwendungen zu erstellen. Diese Strategie reduziert den Bedarf an professionellen Entwicklern und fördert gleichzeitig Teamarbeit und Wissensaustausch.

No-Code passt sich an Ihre spezifischen Prozesse und Systeme an und bietet unübertroffene Flexibilität, Pragmatismus und Anpassungsfähigkeit. Erreichen Sie Agilität, Skalierbarkeit und Sicherheit, indem Sie Geschäftsänderungen unabhängig und schrittweise umsetzen. No-Code-Technologie kann Ihnen helfen, Ihre digitale Strategie zu verbessern, indem sie sie einfacher und effizienter macht.

Warum Hummerintegration?

Der ultimative Vorteil der digitalen Transformation liegt in der nahtlosen Verbindung von Menschen, Systemen und Objekten. Es geht darum, die digitale Transformation in den Betriebsalltag zu integrieren.

Für Systeme

Teilen Sie Informationen digital, sowohl intern als auch extern, vor Ort und in der Cloud. Ganz gleich, ob Sie sich für eine private Cloud oder iPaaS entscheiden: Die Investition in systemübergreifende Verbindungen und sichere Kommunikation ist von größter Bedeutung.

Relieving the burden on professional developers via no-code technology and thus empowering employees

Für Mitarbeiter

Gehen Sie über die Datenerfassung hinaus; Stattdessen verarbeiten und visualisieren Sie es, um fundierte Entscheidungen zu treffen. Binden Sie Mitarbeiter und Partner ein, um die digitale Transformation Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen, und wecken Sie Leidenschaft für Datenintegration, Prozessautomatisierung und No-Code-Lösungen.

Hochwertige Materialien

Informationen über Ausrüstung, Produkte und Transport können von überall abgerufen werden. Eine durchgängig digital vernetzte Infrastruktur ermöglicht datengestützte Entscheidungen, schnelle Reaktionen und vorausschauende Planung. Der Aufbau von Verbindungen ist entscheidend für eine erfolgreiche und integrierte digitale Zukunft.

Ihr Kontakt

Herzlichen Dank!

Image by Berkeley Communications
bottom of page